

FAIRFIELD COUNTY REGISTRATION & ELECTIONS Post Office Drawer 60 Winnsboro, South Carolina 29180 (803) 635-6255



Commission Members:
ROBERT D. DRAKE, Chairman
DONNA C. ROYSON, Vice Chairman
CAROLYN Y. PRIOLEAU
BETTY M. TRAPP
JACK R. WILKES
VERONICA L. ASHFORD
JENNIFER W. JOHNSON

DEBBY L. STIDHAM Director

JACQULINE C. BEAVER Deputy Director

PATTY A. BREWSTER

Fairfield County Election Commission
AGENDA
Voter Registration and Elections Office
315 S. Congress St.
Winnsboro, South Carolina
Monday, October 23
6:00 P.M.

- Call to order Donna Royson, Vice Chairman
- Invocation
- Approval of Agenda
- Approval of Minutes April 6, 2023
- Nomination for new Chairman and Vice Chairman, discussion and vote
- Introduction of Clerk, Patty Brewster
- Information concerning the Town of Blythewood Election, Nov. 7, 23
- Executive Session (Personnel Matter) Decision on hire for Director Position
- Adjourn