Calendar

Parks and Recreation

Get Active & Have Fun with Fairfield County Recreation Programs



Residents and visitors alike have a variety of recreational opportunities at their fingertips in Fairfield County. From swimming to field trips to dance to sports and more, we offer well-rounded programs for ages 3 and up. Whether you’re looking to get active, meet new people in the community, or simply try something new, our year-round schedule has something to fulfill everyone. Check out the options below and sign up for something that interests you!

Parks and Recreation Calendar

Jan, 2020
SunMonTuesWedThurFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

    Contact Us

    1851 US HWY 321 N.
    Winnsboro, South Carolina 29180

    Main Office Phone: (803)635-9114
    Fax: (803)635-5132
    Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

    Russell Price
    Director
    russell.price@fairfield.sc.gov

    Barbara Mack
    Deputy Director
    barbara.mack@fairfield.sc.gov

    Lucas Vance
    Athletic Coordinator
    lucas.vance@fairfield.sc.gov

    Larry Perry
    Athletic Specialist
    larry.perry@fairfield.sc.gov

    Tony Ashford
    Health & Fitness Coordinator
    tony.ashford@fairfield.sc.gov

    Cindy Pauley
    Program Coordinator
    cindy.pauley@fairfield.sc.gov

    Marsha Cloud
    Program Specialist
    marsha.cloud@fairfield.sc.gov

    Joe Novaro
    Maintenance Coordinator
    joe.novaro@fairfield.sc.gov