Calendar

Parks and Recreation

Get Active & Have Fun with Fairfield County Recreation Programs



Residents and visitors alike have a variety of recreational opportunities at their fingertips in Fairfield County. From swimming to field trips to dance to sports and more, we offer well-rounded programs for ages 3 and up. Whether you’re looking to get active, meet new people in the community, or simply try something new, our year-round schedule has something to fulfill everyone. Check out the options below and sign up for something that interests you!

Parks and Recreation Calendar

Oct, 2020
SunMonTuesWedThurFriSat
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

    Contact Us

    1851 US HWY 321 N.
    Winnsboro, South Carolina 29180

    Main Office Phone: (803)635-9114
    Fax: (803)635-5132
    Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

    Barbara Mack
    Deputy Director
    barbara.mack@fairfield.sc.gov

    Lucas Vance
    Athletic Coordinator
    lucas.vance@fairfield.sc.gov

    Larry Perry
    Athletic Specialist
    larry.perry@fairfield.sc.gov

    Cindy Pauley
    Program Coordinator
    cindy.pauley@fairfield.sc.gov

    Marsha Cloud
    Program Specialist
    Marsha.Cloud@fairfield.sc.gov

    Joe Novaro
    Maintenance Coordinator
    joe.novaro@fairfield.sc.gov