Calendar
  • a
  • c
  • d
  • e
  • f
  • g
  • h
  • j
  • l
  • m
  • o
  • p
  • r
  • s
  • t
  • v
  • w
Agendas & Minutes
Patti L. Davis, Clerk to Council

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-1620

Fax: 803-712-6510

Email: patti.davis@fairfield.sc.gov


Airport
Denise Bryan, C.M., Fairfield County Airport Director

1291 Runway Rd
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-1058 or 803-718-0087

Fax: 803-815-1496

Email: denise.bryan@fairfield.sc.gov



Brian Steed, S & S Aviation

1291 Runway Rd.
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Daily, 8AM-6PM

Phone: 803-635-3086

Fax: 803-635-1680

Email: cindy@airborneavionics.com


Animal Adoption Center
Bob Innes, Animal Adoption Center Director

1678 Hwy 321 Business North
PO Box 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 10AM-4:30PM

Phone: 803-815-0805

Fax: 803-815-0797

Email: bob.innes@fairfield.sc.gov


Animal Control
Bob Innes, Animal Adoption Center Director

1678 Hwy 321 Business North
PO Box 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 10AM-4:30PM

Phone: 803-815-0805

Fax: 803-815-0797

Email: bob.innes@fairfield.sc.gov


Assessor
Guerry Hensley, County Tax Assessor

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6520 or 803-712-6521

Fax: 803-635-2767

Email: Guerry.Hensley@fairfield.sc.gov



Tammy Durham, Deputy Clerk of Court

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM


Auditor
Peggy G. Hensley, County Auditor

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Box 88
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6524

Fax: 803-635-2767

Email: peggy.hensley@fairfield.sc.gov


Clerk of Court
Judy M. Bonds, Clerk of Court/Register of Deeds

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Drawer 299
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6526

Fax: 803-712-1506

Email: Judy.Bonds@fairfield.sc.gov



Tammy Durham, Deputy Clerk of Court

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM



Beverly Grier, Deputy Family Court

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Drawer 299
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6528 or 803-712-6529

Fax: (803) 712-1478


Code Enforcement
Monia Johnson, Code Enforcement Officer

117 South Congress Street
P.O. Box 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 803-712-6596

Fax: 803-635-0114

Email: monia.johnson@fairfield.sc.gov



Ian Ashford, Community Planner

117 South Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Phone: 803-815-4078 or 803-801-0179

Email: ian.ashford@fairfield.sc.gov


Community Development
Chris Clauson, Community Development Director

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6596

Email: chris.clauson@fairfield.sc.gov



Ian Ashford, Community Planner

117 South Congress Street
PO Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-815-4078

Email: ian.ashford@fairfield.sc.gov


Coroner
Chris Hill, County Coroner

315 South Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday -Friday 9AM-3PM

Phone: 803-635-9513

Fax: 803-815-4638

Email: chris.hill@fairfield.sc.gov


County Council
Patti L. Davis, Clerk to Council

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-1620

Fax: 803-712-6510

Email: patti.davis@fairfield.sc.gov


Detention Center
Fairfield County Detention Center

10 Faith Lane
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635–4841 or 803-635–2013

Fax: 803-635–7708

Email: detention.center@fairfield.sc.gov


Economic Development
Ty Davenport, Economic Development Director

P.O. Box 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 803-712-1923

Fax: 803-712-1394

Email: ty.davenport@fairfield.sc.gov


Emergency Management
Emergency Management

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-5505

Fax: 803-712-6480


Emergency Medical Services
Mike Tanner, Director

100 Tidewater Drive
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 803-633-2187

Fax: 803-635-6147

Email: mike.tanner@fairfield.sc.gov



Debbie Broom, Secretary

100 Tidewater Drive
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 803-633-2187

Fax: 803-635-6147

Email: debbie.broom@fairfield.sc.gov


Finance
Anne H. Bass, Deputy Comptroller

Email: anne.bass@fairfield.sc.gov



Rupinder Jhaj, Fiscal Analyst

Email: rupinder.jhaj@fairfield.sc.gov



Charlina Ratliff, Accounts Payable Specialist

Email: charlina.ratliff@fairfield.sc.gov



Steven Gaither, Grants Coordinator

Email: steven.gaither@fairfield.sc.gov



Michelle Rabon, Payroll Coordinator

Email: michelle.rabon@fairfield.sc.gov


Fire Service
Jason Pope, Director

315 South Congress St
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-1070

Fax: 803-635-7818

Email: jason.pope@fairfield.sc.gov



Greg Gerber, Deputy Director/Fire Marshal

315 South Congress St
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-1070

Fax: 803-635-7818

Email: greg.gerber@fairfield.sc.gov



Katie Jernigan, Administrative Assistant

315 South Congress St
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-1070

Fax: 803-635-7818

Email: katie.jernigan@fairfield.sc.gov


Grants
Beverly R. Mozie, CGFO, APM, Grants Coordinator

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM - 5PM

Phone: 803-635-1415

Fax: 803-635-5969

Email: beverly.mozie@fairfield.sc.gov


Human Resources
Marcus T. Harlan, HR Director, PIO

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6507

Fax: 803-712-6512

Email: marcus.harlan@fairfield.sc.gov


Job Openings
Marcus T. Harlan, HR Director, PIO

350 Columbia Road
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6507

Fax: 803-712-6512

Email: marcus.harlan@fairfield.sc.gov


Library
Eric Robinson, Library Director

300 W. Washington Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: M-T-W-F 9AM - 6PM, Thursday 9AM - 9PM, Saturday 9 AM-1PM, Closed on Sunday

Phone: 803-635-4971

Fax: 803-635-7715

Email: werobinson@fairfield.lib.sc.us


Magistrate
Deanna Takach, Court Administrator

115-B South Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-4525

Fax: 803-635-5717

Email: deanna.takach@fairfield.sc.gov


Museum
Pelham Lyles, Museum Director

231 S. Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 10AM-5PM, Saturday, 10AM-2PM

Phone: 803-635-9811

Email: fairfieldmus@fairfield.sc.gov



Eddie Killian, Genealogy Research Manager

231 S. Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Phone: 803-635-9811

Email: fairfieldgenealogy@truvista.net


Probate Court
Pamela W. Renwick, Probate Judge

P.O. Box 385
Congress Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6519

Fax: 803-712-6939

Email: pam.renwick@fairfield.sc.gov


Public Works
Jason Gaston, Director

2067 US Hwy 321 Bypass North
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8AM-4PM

Phone: 803-635-5209

Fax: 803-815-0724

Email: public.works@fairfield.sc.gov


Purchasing
Sheila Pickett, CPPB, Director of Purchasing

350 Columbia Road
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-815-4004

Fax: 803-635-5969

Email: Sheila.Pickett@fairfield.sc.gov


Recreation
Russell Price, Director, Fairfield County Parks and Recreation

1851 US Hwy 321 North ByPass
PO Box 73
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-9114

Fax: 803-635-5132

Email: russell.price@fairfield.sc.gov


Sheriff’s Office
Will Montgomery, Sheriff

350 Columbia Road
P.O. Box 387
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-4141

Fax: 803-635-3325

Email: Terrie.Smith@fairfield.sc.gov


Tax Collector
Miriam P. Woodard, County Tax Collector

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-815-4021 or 803-815-4022

Fax: 803-635-2767

Email: miriam.woodard@fairfield.sc.gov



Lorine Watkins, Tax Collector Clerk

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-815-4021 or 803-815-4022

Fax: 803-635-2767

Email: lorine.watkins@fairfield.sc.gov


Transit System
Tonya Jones, MA, GCDF, Fairfield County Transit System

1794 US Hwy 321 By-Pass South
P.O. Drawer 1116
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-6177 or 1-877-311-4158

Fax: 803-635-5056

Email: tonya.jones@Fairfield.sc.gov



Beverly R. Mozie, CGFO, APM, Program Accountant

1794 US Hwy 321 By-Pass South
P.O. Drawer 1116
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-6177 or 1-877-311-4158

Fax: 803-635-5056

Email: beverly.mozie@fairfield.sc.gov



Elizabeth Murphy, Operations Supervisor

1794 US Hwy 321 By-Pass South
P.O. Drawer 1116
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-6177 or 1-877-311-4158

Fax: 803-635-5056

Email: elizabeth.murphy@fairfield.sc.gov



Tempestt Pearson, Dispatcher

1794 US Hwy 321 By-Pass South
P.O. Drawer 1116
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 7AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-6177 or 1-877-311-4158

Fax: 803-635-5056

Email: tempestt.pearson@fairfield.sc.gov


Treasurer
Norma W. Branham, County Treasurer

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Box 7
Winnsboro, SC 29108

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6517 or 803-712-6518

Fax: 803-635-2767

Email: norma.branham@fairfield.sc.gov



Rhonda W. Trapp, Deputy Treasurer

101 South Congress Street
P.O. Box 7
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-712-6517 or 803-712-6518

Fax: 803-635-2767


Veteran’s Affairs
Everette Hair, U.S. Navy Veteran 1975 to 1995, Veterans Service Officer

96 Highway 321 Bypass
P.O. Box 456
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-4131

Fax: 803-815-0585

Email: veterans.affairs@fairfield.sc.gov



Peggy Frick, Administrative Assistant

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-4131

Fax: 803-815-0585

Email: peggy.frick@fairfield.sc.gov


Voter Registration & Elections
Debby L. Stidham, Director

315 S. Congress Street
PO Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Phone: 803-635-6255

Fax: 803-635-5095

Email: debby.stidham@fairfield.sc.gov



Jacquline C. Beaver, Deputy Director

315 S. Congress Street
PO Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Phone: 803-635-6255

Fax: 803-635-5095

Email: jackie.beaver@fairfield.sc.gov



Robin E. Hill, Clerk

315 S. Congress Street
PO Drawer 60
Winnsboro, SC 29180

Phone: 803-635-6255

Fax: 803-635-5095

Email: robin.hill@fairfield.sc.gov


Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA)
Jennifer Leaphart, WIOA Program Director

96 US Hwy 321 ByPass
P.O. Drawer 60
Winnsboro, AL 29180

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9AM-5PM

Phone: 803-635-2812

Fax: 803-635-1707

Email: jennifer.leaphart@fairfield.sc.gov